New Books

I recently bought a lot of new books from the Wordsworth Classics series. I have just started reading The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde, and I can’t wait to continue on the other classics. Haven’t quite decided yet which one is next.

FullSizeRender

Click on the title to get to the book’s Goodreads page.

3 kommentarer om “New Books

  1. Diana sier:

    Some interesting new additions.Picture of Dorian and Great Gatsby are two books that I need to read though the Wilde one intimidates me.I read a few of Wilde’s philosophies in uni so I fear his book maybe complex.I look forward to your review though.Enjoy the new finds.

    Liker

    • Julianne sier:

      Thank you. Dorian is actually Wilde’s only novel. And you’re right, it is complex. But it is really good and not as hard to read as one might think. I would recommend it (even though I’ve yet only read ⅔ of it) :)

      Liker

  2. Tilbaketråkk: Top Ten Tuesday

Leave me a comment <3

